• Detective Lane Casebook 1

Detective Lane Casebook 1


Added to your cart!

Regular price

978-1-927063-44-6 | 2013 October | 709 Pages


Get caught up on the Calgary Herald-bestselling Detective Lane series of novels by mystery maestro Garry Ryan with this ebook collection of his first three books, Queen's Park, The Lucky Elephant Restaurant and A Hummingbird Dance!

“Lane and Harper are fine characters who deserve a series.”
~ The Globe and Mail

“Garry Ryan is one of our finest novelists in any genre.”
~ Drewey Wayne Gunn, Reviewing the Evidence

"Ryan balances suspense with humour, creating books that are, quite simply, a great read."
~ Mary Jane Copps, Aloft Magazine